Skip links

About The Griffin Firm

The Griffin Firm is a company committed to creating equity and opportunities for individuals, companies, and communities. The Griffin Firm provides legal and consultative services to increase capacity through advocacy, strategic planning, legal consultation and litigation. The Griffin Firm provides service and support to individuals, organizations, and communities to build capacity through mediation, negotiation, litigation, and consultation. Each representative of the firm has provided service to organizations committed to contributing to the greater good.

Our Team

Aimee D. Griffin J.D. LLM.

Managing Attorney

aimee@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Tiffany R. Veney, Esq.

Associate Attorney

tiffany@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Shakisha A. Morgan, Esq.

Associate Attorney

shakisha@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Shannon Wilson Rivers, Esq.

Associate Attorney

shannon@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Toni Monroe-Jenkins Esq.

Associate Attorney

toni@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Nesharianna Toney, J.D.

Law Clerk

nesha@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Tyler M. Tiwari

Practice Manager

tyler@thegriffinfirm-pllc.com

Learn to create professional videos and have fun in the process of creating videos.
Video Review And Collaboration.
Get Started